Our Mission is….

“To support holistic care through health and livelihood programs serving poor and distressed communities in rural India.”

 

You are Cordially Invited to Join us for an Informative and Inspiring 

Dr. M.L. Dhawale Trust  (MLDT) Virtual Information Session

TBD 

 12:00 Noon PM – 1:00 PM EDT – East Coast Time 

9:00 AM – 10:00 AM  PDT – West Coast Time

 9:30 PM – 10:30 PM IST – Indian Standard Time

Please  RSVP to Hemakshi@MLDCC.org for meeting invite and link

Thank you for joining us

 

Since 1987, Dr. M.L. Dhawale Trust (MLDT) has provided healthcare services and holistic community development to the poor and marginalized.  In 2021, the dedicated MLDT team provided care to over 200,000 patients through 6 centers, 3 hospitals, 14 urban clinics, 12 rural clinics, and 2 mobile medical clinics.  Yes, our on the ground team has many heartwarming inspirational stories to share with you.

 

MLD Community Care was founded in the USA on December  17, 2020,  as a non-profit charitable 501(C)(3)  organization to support the activities of MLD Trust  (MLDTrust.org)  in India.  

More info at

MLDTrust.org

Questions? Reach us at  – 503.583.2576

We invite you to learn about the difference MLD Trust is making on the local community and hear the heartwarming stories  from local patients and community members.

Respectfully Yours,

MLD Community Care Board Directors

 

MLDCC Info Session August 6 2022..pdf